Perkins eLearning To Go Podcast Transcript Archive

Episode 41: Teachable Moments: Science Concepts (Aired Tuesday, February 11, 2020)
Episode 40: CVI - where do we go from here? (Aired Tuesday, January 28, 2020)
Episode 38: Teachable Moment for Calendars and Schedules (Aired Tuesday, January 14, 2020)
Episode 37: College Success - Part 3: Orientation and Mobility (Aired Tuesday, January 7, 2020)
Episode 36: Social Skills for Children with Vision Impairment (Aired Tuesday, December 17, 2019)
Episode 35: College Success - Part 2: Technology (Aired Tuesday, December 10, 2019)
Episode 34: Teachable Moments: Books (Aired Wednesday, December 4, 2019)
Episode 32: Child Guided Assessment (Aired Tuesday, November 19, 2019)
Episode 31: An Overview of Charge Syndrome (Aired Tuesday, November 12, 2019)
Episode 29: Accessible Science for Students with Visual Impairment (Aired Tuesday, October 29, 2019)
Episode 28: Balancing home life with a child who has CVI - Rachel Bennett (Aired Tuesday, October 22, 2019)
Episode 27: Advocating for your child's needs (Aired Wednesday, October 16, 2019)
Episode 26: CVI Teachable Moments (Aired Tuesday, October 8, 2019)
Episode 25: College Success Series - Intro (Aired Thursday, October 3, 2019)
Episode 23: Vision impairment in the "way back when" (Aired Tuesday, September 24, 2019)
Episode 22: Teaching Tactile Graphics for Children with Visual Impairment (Aired Tuesday, September 17, 2019)
Episode 21: Is your child or student available to learn? (Aired Tuesday, September 10, 2019)
Episode 19: Cortical Visual Impairment Complexity with Matt Tietjen (Aired Tuesday, August 27, 2019)
Episode 18: Early Orientation and Mobility: Birth to Three (Aired Tuesday, August 20, 2019)
Episode 17: Before and After CVI: How life has changed for one determined woman (Aired Tuesday, August 13, 2019)
Episode 16: Sensorimotor and More with Nathalie DeWitt (Aired Tuesday, August 6, 2019)
Episode 15: Letting your voice be heard, CVI Symposium podcast (Aired Tuesday, July 30, 2019)
Episode 14: Transitioning from Early Childhood with Lacey Smith (Aired Tuesday, July 16, 2019)
Episode 13: Speech Language and Deaf Blind Projects with Megan Mogan (Aired Tuesday, July 9, 2019)
Episode 12: Assessment and Intervention with Ellen Mazel (Aired Tuesday, July 2, 2019)
Episode 11: Behind the scenes at eLearning with Robin Sitten (Aired Tuesday, June 25, 2019)
Episode 10: CVI: past, present and future with Al Lantzy (Aired Tuesday, June 18, 2019)
Episode 8: Paths to Technology with Diane Brauner (Aired Tuesday, June 4, 2019)